page icon

Local Boards & Associations

Ann Arbor Area Board of Realtors®
Nancy Merdzinski
1919 W. Stadium Blvd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103-4503
Phone: 734-761-7340
Fax: 734-747-7377
NancyMerdzinski@AAABoR.com

Antrim Charlevoix Kalkaska Association of Realtors®
Karen Harrison
118 Michigan Avenue
Charlevoix, MI 49720
Phone: 231-237-6394
Fax: 231-237-9315
admin@ackrealtors.net

Battle Creek Area Association of Realtors®
Kathy Perrett
7100 Tower Rd
Battle Creek, MI 49014
Phone: 269-962-5193
Fax: 269-962-5404
bcaarceo@gmail.com

Bay County Realtor® Association
Robert J Adamowski
901 Saginaw Street
Bay City, MI 48708
Phone: 989-892-8541
Fax: 989-892-8585
bobadamowski@gmail.com

Branch County Association of Realtors®
Sharon Atkinson
87 Marshall St.

Coldwater, MI 49036
Phone: 517-278-3192
Fax: 517-278-4164

Central Michigan Association of Realtors®
Lori Rhynard
111 S. Lansing
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
Phone: 989-773-2564
Fax: 989-773-0193
office@cmiar.com

Clare Gladwin Board of Realtors®
Kim Hatchew
298 Birwood Street
Gladwin, MI 48624
Phone: 989-246-0714
Fax: 989-246-0715
kim@claregladwinrealtors.com

Commercial Alliance of Realtors®
Shari Veldman
678 Front St. NW, Ste. 257
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Phone: 616.301.1771
Fax: 616-954-6567
shariv@carwm.com

Commercial Board of Realtors®
Nancy Allen
5349 Old Franklin Rd
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: 810-603-0676
Fax: 810-603-0677
nancy@cbor.net

Dearborn Area Board of Realtors®
Laura Green
2350 Monroe
Dearborn, MI 48124
Phone: 313-278-2220
Fax: 313-278-2949
laura@dabor.com

Detroit Association of Realtors®
Sharon Armour
2111 Woodward Avenue, Suite 604
Detroit, MI 48201
Phone: 313-962-1313
Fax: 313-962-0844
info@detroitassociationofrealtors.com

Down River Association of Realtors®
Elaine Adkins
13305 Reeck Road, Suite #100
Southgate, MI 48195
Phone: 734-287-8060
Fax: 844-270-0452
Elaine@drar.com

Eastern Thumb Association of Realtors®
512A McMorran
Port Huron, MI 48060
Phone: 810-982-6889
Fax: 810-982-0155
easternthumb@gmail.com

Eastern Upper Peninsula Board of Realtors®
Melissa Gagnon
2700 Davitt St, Ste 3
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: 906-632-7336
Fax: 906-632-3033
eupboard@sbcglobal.net

Emmet Association of Realtors®
Cynthia F Zumbaugh
616 Petoskey St, Suite 200
Petoskey, MI 49770
Phone: 231-347-0700
Fax: 231-347-8710
info@emmetrealtors.com

East Central Association of Realtors®
Kim Thompson
G4428 Fenton Road
Flint, MI 48507
Phone: 810-767-6330
Fax: 810-234-9767
kim@FlintHomes.net

Grand Rapids Association of Realtors®
Julie R Rietberg
660 Kenmoor SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546-8305
Phone: 616-940-8200
Fax: 616-940-8216
julier@grar.com

Greater Kalamazoo Association of Realtors®
Robin Pompey
5830 Venture Park Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49009-1848
Phone: 269-382-1597
Fax: 269-382-3462
robinp@gkar.com

Greater Lansing Association of Realtors®
Meghan Webber
4039 Legacy Parkway
Lansing, MI 48911
Phone: 517-323-4090
Fax: 517-323-0586
ceo@glaronline.com

Greater Metropolitan Association of Realtors®
Duane Marsh
20 Oak Hollow, Suite 100
Southfield, MI 48033
Phone: 248-478-1700
Fax: 248-478-3150
duane@gmaronline.com

Greater Shiawassee Association of Realtors®
217 N. Washington St. Suite 102
Owosso, MI 48867
Phone: 989-723-4672
Fax: 989-723-5959
saorbod@gmail.com

Grosse Pointe Board of Realtors®
Bob Taylor
710 Notre Dame Suite 1
Grosse Pointe, MI 48230
Phone: 313-882-8000
Fax: 313-882-6062
gpbr@gpbr.com

Hillsdale County Board of Realtors®
Shirley Smith
32 E. Bacon Street
Hillsdale, MI 49242 517-439-1770 
hcboard@yahoo.com

Jackson Area Association of Realtors®
Melissa M Tee
505 S. Jackson Street
Jackson, MI 49203
Phone: 517-787-6175
Fax: 517-787-2223
Melissa@JacksonMIHomes.com

Lapeer and Upper Thumb Association of Realtors®
110 N. Saginaw, Ste 2
Lapeer, MI 48446
Phone: 810-664-0271
Fax: 810-664-6750

Lenawee County Association of Realtors®
Jenni L Shephard
P.O. Box 425 
Adrian, MI 49221
Phone: 517-263-0325
Fax: 517-263-0821
JShephard@LCARLive.com

Livingston County Association of Realtors®
Pamela Leach
8025 Grand River Rd
Brighton, MI 48114
Phone: 810-225-1100
Fax: 810-225-9205
paml@lcar-mi.com

Mason Oceana Manistee Board of Realtors®
Teresa L Vander Wall
510 E. Ludington Ave
Ludington, MI 49431
Phone: 231-845-1896
Fax: 231-845-1897
realtors@momboard.com

Midland Board of Realtors®
Patty Young
2514 Louanna Street
Midland, MI 48640
Phone: 989-631-6350
Fax: 989-631-8709
info@midland-realtors.com

Monroe County Association of Realtors®
June Clark
125 Cole Rd
Monroe, MI 48162
Phone: 734-242-6866
Fax: 734-242-1729
juneclark@mcar.ws

Montcalm County Association of Realtors® 
Andrea Booker
309 1/2 S. Lafayette St. Ste 203
Greenville, MI 48838
Phone: 616-754-8896
Fax: 616-432-9418
mcarexec@gmail.com

North Oakland County Board of Realtors®
Patricia Jacobs
4400 W. Walton
Waterford, MI 48329
Phone: 248-674-4080
Fax: 248-674-8112
patjacobs1121@gmail.com

Northeastern Michigan Board of Realtors®
Kristi Benedict
P.O. Box 332
Hale, MI 48739
Phone: 989-728-5165
Fax: 989-728-5873
NEBoard@ProHomeSellers.com

Paul Bunyan Board of Realtors®
Sally Baker
9052 E. 13th Street, Suite D
Cadillac, MI 49601
Phone: 231-775-2660
Fax: 231-775-0462
sally@pbbr.com

Saginaw Board of Realtors®
Kelly Drake
3049 Davenport Ave
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone: 989-799-2885
Fax: 989-799-2889
evpsaginawboard@gmail.com

Southwestern Michigan Association of Realtors®
3123 Lakeshore Drive
St Joseph, MI 49085
Phone: 269-983-6375
Fax: 269-983-5206

St. Joseph County Association of Realtors®
Donna McClain 
P.O. Box 340
Centreville, MI 49032-0340
Phone: 269-467-6261
Fax: 269-467-7232
dmcclain@sjcarhomes.com

Traverse Area Association of Realtors®
Kimberly Pontius 
852 S. Garfield
Traverse City, MI 49686
Phone: 231-947-2050
Fax: 231-947-1910
kim@taar.com

Upper Peninsula Association of Realtors®
Cynthia J Spafford
326 N. Front
Marquette, MI 49855
Phone: 906-228-4870
Fax: 906-228-4877
upar@upar.org

Water Wonderland Board of Realtors®
Jeannie Rizzardi
122 South Otsego Ave,
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: 989-732-8226
Fax: 989-732-8231
board@waterwonderlandboard.com

West Central Association of Realtors®
Robin Kalnins
10443 Northland Drive
Big Rapids, MI 49307
Phone: 231-796-3640
Fax: 866-418-1517
robin@westcentralaor.org

West Michigan Lakeshore Association of Realtors®
Dale Zahn
12916 168th
Grand Haven, Michigan 49417
Phone: 616-846-6240
Fax: 616-846-5155
dale@wmlar.com